Get in contact with Newquay Towan Blystra Lions

Email or ring – we’re happy to help!

Get in contact with Newquay Towan Blystra Lions

Email or ring – we’re happy to help!

You can get in contact with us by sending a direct email to anyone below. If you’re not sure who your message is for, please use the Secretary address.

You can also ring us on 0845 833 4981 – this is recommended if your request/message is of an urgent nature.

 

President

Lion Danny Baize

president@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Vice-President

Lion Chris Bernard

vice@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Secretary

Lion Phil Bunt

secretary@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Treasurer

Lion Jill Bunt

treasurer@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

PR Officer

Lion Matt Bunt

press@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Membership Officer

Lion Lesley Baize

membership@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Community Welfare Officer

Lion Sarah Morcom

welfare@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Social Chair

Lion Lesley Baize

social@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

International Liaison Officer

Lion Val Penny

international-liaison@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk

Website Manager

Lion Matt Bunt

website@newquaytowanblystralions.org.uk